Contact us

Head Office Address:

244 / 246 Bexley Road, Erith, DA8 3HB

Northampton Branch:

400 Pavillion Drive, Northampton, NN4 7PA

Telephone Numbers:

Head Office: 01322 337070

Northampton Office: 01604 328000

24 Hour Emergency Number: 01375 486312

Email Addresses:

Managing Director: Andrew@h2hlettings.com

Director: Nikki@h2hlettings.com

Office Manager: Jade@h2hlettings.com

Accounts Manager: Tina@h2hlettings.com

Lettings and Sales Negotiator: Amanda@h2hlettings.com

Office Co-ordinator: Louis@h2hlettings.com

Maintenance Co-ordinator: Connor@h2hlettings.com